Melbourne

Level 2, 448 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
Telephone +61 3 8696 3999
melbourne@plusarchitecture.com.au

Sydney

Level 4, 222 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Telephone +61 2 8823 7000
sydney@plusarchitecture.com.au

Brisbane

Ground Floor, 102 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone +61 7 3067 3599
brisbane@plusarchitecture.com.au

Christchurch

Level 1, 60 Cashel Street
Christchurch Central 8013
Telephone +64 3 337 9481
christchurch@plusarchitecture.co.nz

Auckland

Suite 602, Level 6, 150 Karangahape Road
Auckland 1010
Telephone +64 9 281 3800
auckland@plusarchitecture.co.nz

Perth

160 Beaufort Street
PO Box 8212
Perth, WA 6000
Telephone +61 8 6500 6490
perth@plusarchitecture.com.au

Gold Coast

Suite 5
18 Tedder Avenue
Main Beach, QLD 4217
Telephone +61 7 5610 1913
goldcoast@plusarchitecture.com.au