Auckland

Suite 602, L6, 150 Karangahape Road
Auckland NZ 1010

+64 9 281 3800
auckland@plusarchitecture.co.nz

 

BRISBANE

Ground Floor, 102 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

+61 7 3067 3599
brisbane@plusarchitecture.com.au

 

Christchurch

L1, 60 Cashel Street
Christchurch Central NZ 8013

+64 3 337 9481
christchurch@plusarchitecture.co.nz

 
 

gold coast

Suite 5, 18 Tedder Avenue
Main Beach QLD 4217

+61 7 5610 1913
goldcoast@plusarchitecture.com.au

 

melbourne

L5, 107 Elizabeth Street (GPO Box 1874)
Melbourne VIC 3000

+61 3 8696 3999
melbourne@plusarchitecture.com.au

 

perth

160 Beaufort Street (PO Box 8212)
Perth WA 6000

+61 8 6500 6490
perth@plusarchitecture.com.au

 
 

QUEENSTOWN

7 Alpine Lake Drive,
Queenstown NZ 9300

+664 3 337 9481
arch@plusarchitecture.co.nz

 

SYDNEY

L4, 222 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000

+61 2 8823 7000
sydney@plusarchitecture.com.au

 

marketing + pr

For marketing and PR enquiries please contact Jennifer Hobden:

marketingpr@plusarchitecture.com.au

CAREERS

See Current Opportunities here.

For careers enquiries please contact your nearest studio or email:

careers@plusarchitecture.com.au