Melbourne

Level 2, 448 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
Telephone +61 3 8696 3999
melbourne@plusarchitecture.com.au

 

Sydney

Level 3, 66 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Telephone +61 2 8823 7000
sydney@plusarchitecture.com.au

 

Brisbane

Level 15, 111 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone +61 7 3067 3599
brisbane@plusarchitecture.com.au

 

Christchurch

Level 1, 60 Cashel Street
Christchurch Central 8013
Telephone +64 3 337 9481
christchurch@plusarchitecture.co.nz

 

Auckland

Suite 602, Level 6, 150 Karangahape Road
Auckland 1010
Telephone +64 9 281 3800
auckland@plusarchitecture.co.nz

 

Perth

Suite 112, 19 Ogilvie Road
Mount Pleasant, Perth
Western Australia 6153
Telephone +61 8 6500 6490
perth@plusarchitecture.com.au